News and Updates

January Resident Events - Date 12/29/2014

January Resident Events
 
~Resident Function Thurs., Jan. 8 @ 5pm
~H&R Block Taxes Thurs., Jan. 8 @ 5pm
~Home Ownership Seminar Thurs., Jan. 8 @ 5pm
~Senior Bingo Wed. Jan. 14 @ 1:30pm
~Kids Movie Day Fri., Jan. 16 @ 3:30pm
~Senior Bingo Wed., Jan. 21 @ 1:30pm
 

December Resident Events - Date 11/25/2014

December Resident Events

~Resident Function Thurs., Dec. 4 @ 6pm
~Safelink Pregnancy Program Thurs., Dec. 4 @ 6pm
~Affordable Medications Thurs., Dec. 4 @ 6pm

~Gift Wrapping Fri., Dec. 19 @ 1 - 5pm
~Christmas Kids Craft Mon., Dec. 22 @ 3pm

Senior Events
~Senior Holiday Bake Tues., Dec. 2 @ 12:30pm
~Senior Christmas Breakfast Wed., Dec. 10 @ 10am
~Senior Bingo Wed., Dec. 17 @ 12:30pm

November Resident Events - Date 11/03/2014

~Resident Function     Thurs., Nov. 6 @ 6pm
~Banking  101     Thurs., Nov. 6 @ 6pm
~Senior Movie Day     Tues., Nov. 11 @ 2pm
~Senior Bingo     Wed., Nov. 19 @ 2pm
~Health Care Workshop   Sat., Nov. 22 @ 11am
~Senior Breakfast     Tues., Nov. 25 @ 10am

Resident Events for October - Date 09/16/2014

Resident Events for October

~Resident Function Thurs., Oct. 2 -- 6pm
~Home Ownership Seminar Thurs., Oct. 2 -- 6pm
~Life Limiting Illness Seminar Thurs., Oct. 2 -- 6pm
~Flu Shots Thurs., Oct. 9 -- 10:45am
~Senior Breakfast Fri., Oct. 10 -- 10am
~Senior Bingo Wed., Oct. 15 - 2pm
~Senior Movies Tues., Oct. 21 -- 2pm
~Halloween Party Fri., Oct. 31 -- 3pm

September Resident Events - Date 09/16/2014

Check out our Resident Events for September!

~Senior Bingo Wed., Sept. 17 - 2pm

~Senior Movie Tues., Sept. 23 - 2pm

August Resident Events - Date 07/15/2014

Resident Events for August!

~ Back-to-School Party Tues., Aug. 5 - 5pm
~ National Night Out Tues., Aug. 5 - 5pm
~ Certified Nursing Asst. Program Tues., Aug. 5 - 5pm
~ Hospitality Training Program Tues., Aug. 5 - 5pm

~ Senior Movie Mon., Aug. 11 - 2pm

~ Medicare 101 Wed., Aug. 20 - 2pm
~ Senior Bingo Wed., Aug. 20 - 2pm

~ Senior Movie Mon., Aug. 25 - 2pm

Resident Events for July - Date 06/17/2014

Resident Events for July 

July 3rd at 6pm - Resident Party with Special Presentations on Identity Theft and United Healthcare

July 7th at 2pm - Movies for Seniors

July 11th at 2pm - Youth Bingo

July 16th at 2pm - Senior Bingo

July 21st at 2pm - Movies for Seniors

See you there!

June Resident Events - Date 05/21/2014

Check out our Resident Events for JUNE!

June 5th - Father's Day Party at 6pm
-Food Will be Served
-Special Presentations on Facts on Medical Marijuana and How to Consolidate Your Bills

June 10th - Movie Day from 2pm - 4pm

June 18th - Senior Bingo from 2pm - 4pm

June 24th - Movie Day from 2pm - 4pm

See you there!


Resident Event at Holly Cove - Date 04/29/2014

Happy Mother's Day!

Come out for a resident event in the Holly Cove Clubhouse 

Thursday May 1st, 2014
6:00 pm


There will be a special celebration, and also some information given on FREE scholarships for students and FSCJ internships. 

Food will be served!

See you there!

Testimonials